

No.176/DEO(SPT)/ELEC/SSR-2025: Shri. Thaithuilung Pamei, IAS, Commissionercum-Secretary, (Sericulture/Horticulture), Government of Manipur, Electoral Roll Observer for Special Summary Revision for Bye Election of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC, Senapati District made his 3rd observer visit to the District.

The Electoral Roll Observer chaired a meeting with the political parties functioning in the District and highlighted the checks and observations that have been taken up by him as Electoral Roll Observer during the Special Summary Revision. The political parties expressed their satisfaction and have no complaints with the overall process of the Special Summary Revision.

The meeting was also attended by Smt. Mamoni Doley, IAS, DEO/DC, Senapati along with Electoral Registration Officers and Assistant Electoral Registration Officers of 47-Karong (ST), 48-Mao (ST) and 49-Tadubi (ST) Assembly Constituencies. The District Election Officer/DC highlighted that as per the final roll, there are 48682 total number of electors in 49-Tadubi (ST) AC out of which 24470 are male and 24212 are female. Further it was highlighted that elector population ratio stands at 40.51 and the gender ratio is 989.

District Election Officer, Senapati hereby appeals all the electors of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC to come forward and exercise their franchise in the coming Bye Election of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC, Senapati District, Manipur.

malar

(Mamoni Doley, IAS) District Election Officer, DC District Election Officer Senapati

Copy to:-

- 1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur
- 2. Electoral Registration Officer, 49-Tadubi (ST) AC
- 3. AERO's of 49-Tadubi (ST) AC
- 4. Election Officer, Senapati
- 5. The DIO, DIPR, Senapati for wide publicity.
- 6. All Recognised National/State Political Parties functioning in the State for information and necessary action.
- 7. DIO, NIC for uploading in District website.
- 8. Notice Board.



Attendance for Political Parties Meeting 3rd Visit of E-Roll Observer in connection with Photo Electoral Rolls for 49-Tadubi (ST) AC

at District Election Office, Senapati

Date: 15th May, 2025

Time: 2:30 PM

SI. No.	Name	Designation/Party	Contact No.	Signature
1	Josten peter.	Prindent. BIP CAF.	8730086399	Jourton -
2	N. Lerson.	ERO/A8 Mao	7005839979	Mn -
3	Kany David Kany	ADC/ADM SPI	8415913750	alle -
4	S. Lunguiba Mangal	ERO-47 Kanong	7005199574	Oster Mans-
5	Sheveine	ERO-49 Tadubi	9856388741	Mehno -
	Janus Pani	AERO-49 Taolubi	8414974686	e .
	Jimercenes	C.O. efection	9566126539	- Sprafanh
1 1	K. Baac	C.O. Eliction		
9	Ng. Emmanuel	CA, Electron	1910858039	Emest
10	K. Chouoni		8119998056	
11	A Sayion		8414051122	Contraction and the second
12	A. Elophro	co Election	. 7085296642	dy.
13	Marmon Dely	DEO Sempti		MAG
14	T. PAME.	ER Obsono		a
15	A.L. Lenpae	Secy. NPF	986233223	35 lup